Welcome to the New “Living a Brighter Life”

4 Jan

Welcome Everyone!

I’m so excited you followed me over from my Blogger site to this new and improved WordPress site.

Please follow me at this new location by clicking through and connecting with me by using the buttons under the Subscribe and Connect sidebar!

You can also subscribe by email, a new feature!

I can’t wait to connect with all of you in 2012!

7 Responses to “Welcome to the New “Living a Brighter Life””

  1. Shayla @ The Good Life January 4, 2012 at 6:25 am #

    I love love the new layout Jen!! Isn’t WordPress the greatest?! I never knew what Blogger was like but I’m in love with WordPress because it’s so user-friendly and so easy to use – glad you made the switch! 🙂

    • Jen January 4, 2012 at 7:53 am #

      Thanks Shayla! I’m pretty happy with it so far. Especially that I can reply directly to you! It is AWESOME! I may pick your brain if I can figure something with WordPress out. Some things seem a little more complicated then Blogger… I’m doing all my updates online, I didn’t know how to download the WordPress program so I’m not sure if that is easier! Thanks for following me over!

      • Shayla @ The Good Life January 4, 2012 at 12:49 pm #

        Yay love that you’re able to comment back!! 🙂 Yes pick my brain about anything – and if I don’t know something my coworker here blogs on WordPress as well and is a computer genius so ask me anything – I (we!) are here to help 🙂

  2. Michelle January 4, 2012 at 7:22 am #

    I’m excited that I will finally be able to comment!

    • Jen January 4, 2012 at 7:56 am #

      Hi Michelle!

      I’m excited you can comment too! Thanks so much for following me over! That was my biggest concern with switching is losing the few followers I do have! 🙂

  3. dosomethingamzing January 4, 2012 at 11:02 pm #

    Good suggestion!!!! I like this one much better!! Still trying to update all the kinks=)

    • Jen January 5, 2012 at 7:53 am #

      I’m really liking WordPress better now too, after a little bit of time and patience in getting it to be how I wanted it to look. I’m no expert, but let me know if you have any questions!

Let's Chat!

