Sunday Celebration!

25 Sep
Today I am hosting a baby shower for my friend Teresa. I decided to go with a fall flower theme instead of something more traditional. I was inspired by all the beautiful flowers I saw at the grocery store.

 

I even decided to buy a flower pot for each guest as a favor. I used some yellow ribbon and a hand made tag for each one.

Brunch type items are on the menu and good conversation is going to be the entertainment!

Only a couple more weeks until we get to meet Baby G! 🙂

2 Responses to “Sunday Celebration!”

  1. Teresa September 26, 2011 at 3:35 am #

    Thank you so much Jen, it was perfect, just what I needed some girl time and labor stories! We are in the big count down now! Again thank so much I really appreciate it!

  2. Jen September 26, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    So glad you had a good time! It wasn't much, but I enjoyed getting the house all ready for company! 🙂

Let's Chat!

